LPP Landsstyret

Christine Lingjærde

Landsstyreleder

LPP Bergen og omegn

landsstyreleder@lpp.no

Carl Fredrik Aas

Nestleder

LPP Follo

cfaas@online.no

Anna Cecilie Jentoft

Styremedlem

LPP Salten

acjentoft@outlook.com

Hanne K. Tuvnes

Styremedlem

LPP Vestfold og Telemark

hanne.k.tuvnes@gmail.com

Joakim Serpinsky

Styremedlem

LPP Oslo

joaserp@online.no

Borghild Spiten Mathisen

Styremedlem

LPP Kristiansand og omegn

borghild58@hotmail.com

Magne Christensen

Styremedlem

LPP Rogaland

magne.christensen@gmail.com

Landsstyrets aktiviteter

Landsstyrets aktiviteter 2021

Kontrollutvalget

FUNKSJONNAVNLOKALLAGE-POST
Leder, KontrollutvalgetArnhild G. OttesenLPP Rogalandarnhild.g.ottesen@lyse.net
Medlem, KontrollutvalgetGunnar EttestølLPP Grimstad og omegngunnars_epost@ette.no
Medlem, KontrollutvalgetAnne Helene LindsethLPP Bærumannehlindseth@gmail.com
Vara, KontrollutvalgetAnne Gurine SætreLPP Rogalandan-gs@online.no

Valgkomiteen

FUNKSJONNAVNLOKALLAGE-POST
Leder, Valgkomiteen
Siri HangelandLPP Kristiansand og omegnshangeland@gmail.com
Medlem, ValgkomiteenAnn-Kirsti BrustadLPP Troms og Finnmarkann.kirsti@bikuben.net
Medlem, ValgkomiteenNils Arne NesLPP Trøndelagnilsarne.nes@gmail.com
Vara, ValgkomiteenJanne KarlsenLPP Follojanne.karlsen@no.abb.com
Vara, ValgkomiteenJytte UndrumLPP Nedre Glommajytteu@online.no