Landsstyret

FunksjonNavnLokallagE-post
LederChristine G L LingjærdeLPP Bergen og omegnlppbergen@lpp.no
NestlederCarl Fredrik AasLPP Follocfaas@online.no
StyremedlemAnna Cecilie JentoftLPP Saltenacjentoft@outlook.com
StyremedlemHanne TuvnesLPP Telemarkhanne.k.tuvnes@gmail.com
StyremedlemNils Arne NesLPP Trøndelagnilsarne.nes@gmail.com
StyremedlemIngrid MatheussenLPP Osloing.matheu@gmail.com
Styremedlem

Anne Helene LindsethLPP Bæruma.lindseth@virke.no
1. varaArnhild G OttesenLPP Rogalandarnhild.g.ottesen@lyse.net
2. varaOdd SkrøvsethLPP Oslooddispost@gmail.com
3. varaÅse Almås JohansenLPP Vesterålenasealjo@trollfjord.no
4. varaMette Yvonne LarsenLPP Kristiansund og omegnmyl@larsenco.no

Kontrollutvalget

FUNKSJONNAVNLOKALLAGE-POST
Leder, KontrollutvalgetIrene SvendsenLPP FolloIrene.n.svendsen@hotmail.no
Medlem, KontrollutvalgetRichard MadsenLPP Vestfoldrichardmads@gmail.com
Medlem, KontrollutvalgetJanne KarlsenLPP Romerikejanne.karlsen@no.abb.com
Vara, KontrollutvalgetAnna Margrethe AndersenLPP Grimstad amarga@online.no
Vara, KontrollutvalgetAstrid GytriLPP Sogn og Fjordaneastrid.gytri@enivest.net

Valgkomiteen

FUNKSJONNAVNLOKALLAGE-POST
Leder, ValgkomiteenOle R EriksenLPP Osloolerichter@hotmail.com
Medlem, ValgkomiteenSiri HangelandLPP Vestagdershangeland@gmail.com
Medlem, ValgkomiteenAnn-Kirsti BrustadLPP Harstadann.kirsti@bikuben.net
1. vara, ValgkomiteenAnna Margrethe AndersenLPP Grimstadamarga@online.no
2. vara, ValgkomiteenHelge JenssenLPP Saltenjenssen.helge@gmail.com